Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Ich habe genug (genung)

Kantate BWV 82 (Solokantate) für Sopran und Orchester

Instrument line-up: Voice (Low), Orchestra, and Continuo
Edition: Single Part Viola
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Available | ships within 3-4 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order value 10 € (Downloads 5 €)

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Copywriter: J. Michael Diack
Opus: BWV82
Genre: Klassik
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel
Order no.: OB4582-VA
ISMN: 9790004315811
Release: 15.07.2002
Weight: 47 g
Dimensions: 305x230 mm
Voice: Viola
Pages: 8

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: