Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Ich habe genug (genung)

Kantate BWV 82 (Solokantate) für Sopran und Orchester (dt./engl.)

Instrument line-up: Voice (High) and Piano
Edition: Piano Reduction
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order value 10 € (Downloads 5 €)

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Opus: BWV82
Genre: Geistlich / Kirchenmusik
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel
Order no.: EB6969
ISMN: 9790004171387
Release: 15.07.2002
Weight: 83 g
Dimensions: 270x190 mm
Pages: 24


Mariae Reinigung - Fassung für Sopran [S,Fl,Str,Bc] 24'. Solo: S - - - Str - Bc.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: