Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Ich habe genug (genung)

Kantate BWV 82 (Solokantate) für Sopran und Orchester

Instrument line-up: Voice (High) and Orchestra
Edition: Single Part Viola
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Available | ships within 3-4 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order value 10 € (Downloads 5 €)

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Opus: BWV82
Genre: Klassik
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel
Order no.: OB5016-VA
ISMN: 9790004327524
Issuer: Diethard Hellmann
Release: 15.07.2002
Term: 02:00 min
Weight: 32 g
Dimensions: 305x230 mm
Voice: Viola
Pages: 4


S,Fl,Str,Bc 24'

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: