Go to menu

Ludovico Einaudi

Intouchables: Original Soundtrack

Ten Pieces Taken from the Soundtrack

Instrument line-up: Songbook (Voice and piano/guitar)
Edition: Sheet Music
Composer: Ludovico Einaudi
Difficulty level:
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Music Sales
Order no.: AM1004652
ISBN: 9781780385273
Language: french
Weight: 280 g


This sheet music songbook includes ten pieces taken from the official soundtrack to the French cinema sensation Intouchables.

This fantastic songbook includes five Piano pieces by Ludovico Einaudi, and songs by Terry Callier, George Benson and Nina Simone arranged for piano, guitar and vocals with full lyrics and guitar chord boxes.

Table of contents:


Ludovico Einaudi

Concerto No.8 For 2 Violins & Orchestra, Op.3, Movement III

Antonio Vivaldi

Feeling Good

Nina Simone


Ludovico Einaudi

L'Origine Nascosta

Ludovico Einaudi

Red Light
[Gyor, Vib]
The Ghetto

George Benson

Una Mattina

Ludovico Einaudi

Writing Poems

Ludovico Einaudi

You're Goin' Miss Your Candyman
[Callier, Terry]

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: