Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 F Major BWV 1047

Instrument line-up: Violin, Alto Recorder, Oboe, Trumpet, String Instrument, and Harpsichord
Edition: Study Score
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
printed version
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Key: F major
Opus: BWV1047
Genre: Klassik
Publisher: Edition Eulenburg
Order no.: ETP257
ISMN: 9790200202373
ISBN: 9783795762650
Issuer: Karin Stöckl
Language: german, english
Release: 08.01.1986
Term: 12:00 min
Weight: 82 g
Pages: 52


New Urtext Edition

Table of contents:

Editorial Notes/Revisionsbericht
3 Faksimile
I. (ohne Satzbezeichnung)
II. Andante
III. Allegro assai

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: