Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Brandenburgisches Konzert Nr. 5 D-Dur BWV 1050

Instrument line-up: Flute, Violin, Harpsichord, String Instrument, and Continuo
Edition: Score (Urtext)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Opus: BWV1050
Publisher: Bärenreiter Verlag
Order no.: BA5112
ISMN: 9790006464722
Release: 14.07.2002
Term: 21:00 min
Weight: 251 g
Dimensions: 243x310 mm
Pages: 50


Flöte Solo, Violine Solo, Cembalo Solo, Violine, Viola, Violoncello, Basso continuo - Partitur; Urtextausgabe

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: