Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Konzert Nr. 4 in A-Dur BWV 1055

für Cembalo, Streicher und Bc

Instrument line-up: Harpsichord, String Instrument, and Continuo
Edition: Single Part Violin 1
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Available | ships within 3-4 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order value 10 € (Downloads 5 €)

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Key: A major
Opus: BWV1055
Genre: Klassik
Publisher: Bärenreiter Verlag
Order no.: BA5227-74
ISMN: 9790006506446
Release: 14.07.2002
Weight: 33 g
Dimensions: 255x325 mm
Voice: Violin 1
Pages: 7


Violine 1 - Einzelstimme

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Our recommendation for you