Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Konzert c-Moll

für Oboe, Violine, Streicher und Basso continuo (rekonstruiert nach BWV 1060)

Instrument line-up: Oboe, Violin, and Piano
Edition: Piano reduction with part(s)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Difficulty level:
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Jürgen Sommer
Key: {C minor}
Opus: BWV1060
Genre: Klassik
Publisher: Bärenreiter Verlag
Order no.: BA5147-90
ISMN: 9790006465798
Release: 14.07.2002
Term: 00:20:00 min
Weight: 262 g
Dimensions: 243x310 mm
Pages: 51


Rekonstruktion eines verschollenen Solokonzerts nach BWV 1060 - Reconstruction after BWV 1060. Oboe Solo, Violine Solo, Streicher, Basso continuo - Klavierauszug

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: