Go to menu

Edward Elgar

Konzert in e-Moll op. 85

for Cello and Orchestra

Instrument line-up: Cello and Orchestra
Edition: Single Part Violin 2 (Urtext)
Composer: Edward Elgar
Available | ships within 3-4 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order quantity: 4 Stück

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Key: E minor
Opus: 85
Publisher: Bärenreiter Verlag
Order no.: BA9040-75
ISMN: 9790006526901
Issuer: Jonathan Del Mar
Release: 26.07.2005
Weight: 51 g
Dimensions: 255x325 mm
Voice: Violin 2
Pages: 10

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: