Go to menu

Peter Ludwig

Tango à trois Heft 1: Nr. 1-5

9 Tangos for Violin, Cello and Piano

Instrument line-up: Piano Trio
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: Peter Ludwig
Difficulty level:
printed version
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Schott Musik
Order no.: ED20885
ISMN: 9790001172530
Release: 19.04.2011
Weight: 253 g
Dimensions: 230x305 mm
Pages: 64

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: