Go to menu

Antonio Vivaldi

Le Quattro Stagioni

Die Vier Jahreszeiten

Instrument line-up: Orchestra
Edition: Study Score (Urtext)
Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Bärenreiter Verlag
Order no.: TP399
ISMN: 9790006204625
Language: german, english
Release: 13.11.2002
Term: 00:46:00 min
Weight: 197 g
Dimensions: 165x225 mm
Pages: 95

Table of contents:

Concerto No. 1 La Primavera / Spring / Frühling (Op.8 No.1, RV 269)
Concerto No. 2 L`EState / Summer / Sommer (Op.8 No.2, RV 315)
Concerto No. 3 L`Autunno / Autumn / Herbst (Op.8 No.3, RV 293)
Concerto No. 4 L`Inverno / Winter / Winter (Op.8 No.4, RV 297)

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: