Go to menu

Sergei Rachmaninow

Piano Concerto No. 2 C Minor Op. 18

Instrument line-up: Piano and Orchestra
Edition: Study Score
Composer: Sergei Rachmaninow
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Key: C minor
Opus: 18
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Order no.: BH12490
ISMN: 9790060124907
ISBN: 9780851627311
Release: 28.02.2012
Term: 35:00 min
Weight: 134 g
Dimensions: 190x140 mm
Pages: 116


Studienpartitur - Klavier und Orchester

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: