Go to menu

Franz Schubert

Quintet in A 'Trout' Op. 114/D667

for Violin, Viola, Violoncello, Contrabass and Piano

Instrument line-up: Piano Quintet
Edition: Piano Score and Part(s) (Urtext)
Composer: Franz Schubert
Available | ships within 5-7 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Opus: 114
Publisher: Edition Peters
Order no.: EP9975
ISMN: 9790014079239
Issuer: Klaus Schubert
Weight: 420 g
Pages: 11

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: