Go to menu

Franz Schubert

Sinfonie Nr. 2 B-Dur D 125 (1814)

Instrument line-up: Orchestra
Edition: Single Part Cello and Double Bass (Urtext)
Composer: Franz Schubert
Available | ships within 3-4 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order quantity: 4 Stück

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Opus: D125
Publisher: Bärenreiter Verlag
Order no.: BA5602-82
ISMN: 9790006472642
Issuer: Arnold Feil
Release: 14.07.2002
Weight: 49 g
Dimensions: 255x325 mm
Voice: Cello and Double Bass
Pages: 10

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: