Go to menu

Joseph Haydn

Sinfonia concertante B-Dur op. 84 Hob I:105

Instrument line-up: Oboe, Bassoon, Violin, Cello, and Orchestra
Edition: Single Part Violin 2
Composer: Joseph Haydn
Available | ships within 3-4 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order quantity: 3 Stück

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Key: {Bb major}
Opus: 84
Genre: Klassik
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel
Order no.: OB4375-VL2
ISMN: 9790004306598
Issuer: Karl Marguerre
Release: 15.07.2002
Weight: 49 g
Dimensions: 305x230 mm
Voice: Violin 2
Pages: 8

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: