Go to menu

Ludwig van Beethoven

Concerto D major Op. 61

for Violin and Orchestra

Instrument line-up: Violin and Orchestra
Edition: Study Score
Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Key: D major
Opus: 61
Genre: Klassik
Publisher: Henle Verlag
Order no.: HN9326
ISMN: 9790201893266
Issuer: Shin A. Kojima
Release: 15.07.2002
Weight: 200 g
Pages: 100


For decades Henle's edition of this masterpiece from the violinrepertoire has been de rigueur for all serious violinists. Now we are presenting it with a revised text reflecting the latest research findings from the Beethoven Complete Edition. A new preface provides a full account of the con-certo's convoluted genesis.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: