Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Ich habe genug (genung)

Kantate BWV 82 (Solokantate) für Sopran und Orchester

Instrument line-up: Voice (High), Orchestra, and Continuo
Edition: Score
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Available | ships within 3-4 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Opus: BWV82
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel
Order no.: PB5016
ISMN: 9790004207802
Issuer: Diethard Hellmann
Release: 15.07.2002
Term: 02:00 min
Weight: 128 g
Dimensions: 305x230 mm
Pages: 28

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: