Go to menu

The Beatles

The Beatles' Session Parts

Instrument line-up: Combo
Edition: Score
Available | ships within 4-6 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Artist: The Beatles
Series: Transcribed
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order no.: 00121903
ISBN: 9781480353572
Weight: 649 g
Dimensions: 229x305 mm
Pages: 192


This unique collection of 20 Beatles tunes presents, in score format, the parts played by the band's studio session players, so that you can study and play exactly what those violins, harps or trumpets were playing.

Table of contents:

Golden Slumbers
All You Need Is Love
Blue Jay Way
For No One
A Day In The Life
Eleanor Rigby
The Fool On The Hill
Good Morning Good Morning
Got To Get You Into My Life
Hello, Goodbye
I Am The Walrus
Magical Mystery Tour
Martha My Dear
Penny Lane
Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
She's Leaving Home
Strawberry Fields Forever
When I'm Sixty-Four
Within You Without You

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: