Go to menu

Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky

The Essential Collection: Tchaikovsky Gold

(CD Edition)

Instrument line-up: Piano
Edition: Sheet Music and CD
Composer: Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky
Difficulty level:
Available | ships within 4-6 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Series: Essential Collection: Gold
Publisher: Chester Music
Order no.: CH78815
ISBN: 9781780382982
Release: 23.10.2012
Weight: 353 g


A fine selection of the most famous masterpieces by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky for solo piano. An essential addition to your piano library, now including a CD with full performances of every piece! Includes works from The Nutcracker, Swan Lake, Eugene Onegin and Album For The Young.

Table of contents:

1812 Overture
Dance Of The Cygnets (Swan Lake)
Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy (The Nutcracker Suite Op.71a)
Danse Des Mirlitons (The Nutcracker)
First Movement (Symphony No.6 In B Minor 'Pathetique')
June (Barcarolle)
March (The Nutcracker)
Marche Des Soldats De Bois Op.39 No.5
None But The Weary Heart
Piano Concerto No 1 In B Flat Minor (Opening)

Eugene Onegin

Prince Gremin's Aria

Eugene Onegin

Romeo And Juliet Fantasy Overture
Scene From Swan Lake
Sentimental Waltz
Slavonic March
Sleeping Beauty Waltz
Song Without Words (Chant Sans Paroles) (Douze Morceaux De Difficulte Moyenne)
Sweet Reverie (Douce Reverie) (Album For The Young)
The New Doll (La Nouvelle Poupee) (Album For The Young)
Waltz From Serenade For Strings In C
Waltz From Swan Lake
Waltz In E Flat Major (Album For The Young)
Waltz In F Sharp Minor (Douze Morceaux De Difficulte Moyenne)
Waltz Of The Flowers (The Nutcracker Op.71)
Winter Morning (Le Matin En Hiver) (Album For The Young)

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: