Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Christmas Oratorio BWV 248

1. Weihnachtstag bis Epiphanias, Teil 1-6

Instrument line-up: 4 Solo Parts, Mixed Choir, and Piano
Edition: Piano Reduction (Urtext)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Difficulty level:
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Alfred Dürr
Opus: BWV248
Publisher: Bärenreiter Verlag
Order no.: BA5014-90
ISMN: 9790006461660
Issuer: Alfred Dürr, Walter Blankenburg
Language: german, english
Release: 14.07.2002
Weight: 670 g
Dimensions: 190x270 mm
Pages: 234


Klavierauszug (deutsch/englisch) nach dem Urtext der Neuen Bach-Ausgabe - 1. Christmas Day - Epiphanias, Part 1-6. Sopran solo, Alt solo, Tenor solo, Bass solo, Gemischter Chor-SATB, Orchester - Klavierauszug.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: