Go to menu

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Eine kleine Nachtmusik KV 525

für Streichquartett

Instrument line-up: String Quartet (2 Violins, Viola, and Cello)
Edition: Set of Parts (Urtext)
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Opus: KV525
Publisher: Bärenreiter Verlag
Order no.: BA4700
ISMN: 9790006520701
Release: 13.11.2002
Term: 18:00 min
Weight: 160 g
Dimensions: 243x310 mm
Pages: 28


Urtext der Neuen Mozart-Ausgabe - Urtext of the New Mozart Edition. Streichquartett - Stimmensatz; Urtextausgabe

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: