Go to menu

Luigi Boccherini

Quintet No.4 in D major G.448

for 2 Violins, Viola, Violoncello and Guitar

Instrument line-up: Guitar, 2 Violins, Viola, and Cello
Edition: Set of Parts
Composer: Luigi Boccherini
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Key: D major
Opus: G448
Genre: Klassik
Publisher: UT Orpheus Edizioni
Order no.: ORPH-PEB30-02
ISMN: 9790215319585
Issuer: Andrea Schiavina, Fulvia Morabito

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Our recommendation for you