Go to menu

Drew Massey

Thomas Ades in 5 Essays

Instrument line-up: Literature
Edition: Book
Composer: Drew Massey
Available | ships within 1-2 weeks

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Oxford University Press
Order no.: 9780199374960
ISBN: 9780199374960
Language: english
Release: 18.11.2020
Dimensions: 235x156 mm
Pages: 216
Tags.: Biographies


Reaching for the music behind the celebrated composer, conductor, and pianist Thomas Ades, author Drew Massey offers an indispensable work for scholars and general readers alike.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: