Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

The Art Of Fugue

Instrument line-up: 2 Trumpets, 2 Horns, 2 Trombones, Bass Trombone, and Tuba
Edition: Score and Parts Download
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Difficulty level:
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Colette Mourey
Genre: Klassik
Publisher: Editions Marc Reift
Order no.: EMR33101-DL
Release: 15.09.2016
Term: 6:29 min

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: