Go to menu

Frigyes Hidas


Instrument line-up: Concert Band and Euphonium
Opt. instrument line-up: Concert Band and Tenor Horn
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: Frigyes Hidas
Available | ships within 4-6 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Johann Kliment Musikverlag
Order no.: KLIMENT1578

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: