Go to menu

Antonio Vivaldi

Magnificat RV610

Instrument line-up: Solo Parts, Mixed Choir, 2 Oboes, 2 Violins, Viola, and Continuo
Edition: Single Part Violin 2
Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
Difficulty level:
Available | ships within 3-4 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Opus: RV610
Publisher: Carus-Verlag
Order no.: CV40002-12
ISMN: 9790007057237
Language: latin
Release: 30.09.1971
Term: 00:15:00 min
Weight: 45 g
Voice: Violin 2
Pages: 12


Soli SSAT, Coro SATB, 2 Ob, 2 Vl, Va, Bc (Soli SA, Coro SATB, 2 Vl, Va, Bc)

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: