Go to menu

Hitomi Kaneko

Renga II

Klavier und Kammerorchester

Renga II
Instrument line-up: Piano and Chamber Orchestra
Edition: Study Score
Composer: Hitomi Kaneko
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Zen-On Music
Order no.: ZO6501486
ISMN: 9790223316200
ISBN: 9784118936406
Weight: 80 g

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: