Go to menu

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Fagottkonzert B-dur KV 191 (186e)

Instrument line-up: Bassoon and Orchestra
Edition: Single Part Cello and Double Bass (Urtext)
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Available | ships within 3-4 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order quantity: 3 Stück

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Key: {Bb major}
Opus: KV191
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel
Order no.: OB15103-VC
ISMN: 9790004338209
Issuer: Ernst Herttrich
Release: 16.03.2006
Term: 16:00 min
Weight: 48 g
Dimensions: 320x250 mm
Voice: Cello and Double Bass
Pages: 8


Breitkopf Urtext - Koproduktion mit Henle-Verlag

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: