Go to menu

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Missa brevis in C K220 'Sparrow Mass'

with Critical Commentary

Missa brevis in C K220 'Sparrow Mass'
Instrument line-up: Solo Parts, Mixed Choir, and Orchestra
Edition: Score (Urtext)
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Key: C major
Opus: KV220
Publisher: Edition Peters
Order no.: EP11045
ISMN: 9790014110314
Issuer: Klaus Burmeister


Soli: S/A/T/B; Chor: S/A/T/B; 2 CLARINI, 3 POS, PK, VL1, VL2, VC (FAG), KB, Orgel Sopran solo, Alt solo, Tenor solo, Bass solo, Gemischter Chor, Orchester - Partitur, Urtextausgabe

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: