Go to menu

Hector Berlioz

Symphonie Fantastique op. 14

from Hector Berlioz New Edition of the Complete Works Vol. 16

Instrument line-up: Orchestra
Edition: Study Score
Composer: Hector Berlioz
printed version
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Opus: OP14
Genre: Klassik
Publisher: Edition Eulenburg
Order no.: ETP422
ISMN: 9790200203592
ISBN: 9783795766290
Language: german, english
Release: 31.12.2013
Weight: 236 g
Pages: 220


Symphonie fantastique became the cornerstone of an entire tradition of musical composition in which figurative and literary ideas had a stimulating effect on the instrumental and orchestral music and even had a profound influence on the development of the opera.

Table of contents:

Appendix: Programme/Programm/Programme
I. Rêveries
II. Un Bal
III. Scène aux Champs
IV. Marche au Supplice
V. Songe d'une Nuit du Sabbat

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: