Go to menu

Max Reger

Variations and Fugue Op. 132

on a Theme of Mozart

Instrument line-up: Orchestra
Edition: Study Score
Composer: Max Reger
printed version
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Opus: 132
Publisher: Edition Eulenburg
Order no.: ETP827
ISMN: 9790200207224
ISBN: 9783795764807
Release: 12.08.1985
Weight: 174 g
Pages: 160


With more than 1,200 titles of orchestral and choral literature, chamber music, and music theater, Edition Eulenburg is the largest score series in the world. It covers a large part of music history from the baroque to classical modernism and looks back on a long tradition.

Table of contents:

I. L'istesso tempo
II. Poco agitato
III. Con moto
IV. Vivace
V. Quasi Presto
VI. Sostenuto
VII. Andante grazioso
VIII. Molto sostenuto

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: