Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Konzert in a-Moll BWV 1041

für Violine, Streicher und Bc

Instrument line-up: Violin, String orchestra, and Continuo
Edition: Single Part Harpsichord and Piano
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Available | ships within 3-5 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Key: {A minor}
Opus: BWV1041
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel
Order no.: OB5354-CEMB
ISMN: 9790004337820
Issuer: Klaus Hofmann
Release: 09.05.2005
Weight: 75 g
Dimensions: 305x230 mm
Voice: Harpsichord and Piano
Pages: 12


Bachs Handschrift hinterlässt offene Fragen.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: