Benny Andersson

Benny Andersson: Piano

Music from ABBA, Chess and more - 21 transcriptions for piano

Instrument line-up: Piano
Edition: Performers' Score(s)
Composer: Benny Andersson
Difficulty level:
ships within 5-7 working days

Limit: Piece

Add to wish list

At a glance:

Publisher: Wise Publications
Order no.: AM1013342
ISBN: 9781785588754


Music from ABBA, Chess and more - 21 Transcriptions for solo piano. With faithful transcriptions by Göran Arnberg, approved by Benny Andersson, plus introductory notes by music journalist Camilla Lundberg and photography documenting Benny's career.

Product reviews: