Go to menu

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Eine kleine Nachtmusik KV 525

Serenade G major

Instrument line-up: String Quartet
Edition: Study Score
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
printed version
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Key: G major
Opus: KV525
Publisher: Edition Eulenburg
Order no.: ETP218
ISMN: 9790200202120
ISBN: 9783795761110
Issuer: Dieter Rexroth
Language: german, english
Release: 10.12.1984
Term: 17:00 min
Weight: 57 g
Pages: 32


The serenade 'Eine kleine Nachtmusik' in G major is one of the most famous and most popular works by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and generally one of the most popular works of 'classical' music. Everything of 'Eine kleine Nachtmusik' seems to be simple, entertaining and not demanding. But it is exactly this effect that is the result of a great knowledge of art and extraordinary artistic skills.

Table of contents:

I. Allegro
II. Romance. Andante
III. Menuetto. Allegretto
IV. Rondo. Allegro

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: