Go to menu

Canadian Brass Quintet

Book Of Advanced Quintets

Instrument line-up: 2 Trumpets, Horn, Trombone, and Tuba
Edition: Single Part Tuba
Composer: Canadian Brass Quintet
Available | ships within 4-6 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Walter H. Barnes
Series: Brass Ensemble
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order no.: 50480318
ISBN: 9780793560820
Language: english
Weight: 167 g
Dimensions: 229x305 mm
Voice: Tuba
Pages: 44


Contents: Fantasia & Fugue in D Minor - Gaudeamus Igitur - Gloria - Go Down, Moses - Grand March (Aida) - Hallelujah, Amen - Hodie, Christus Natus Est - Hosanna to the Son of David - Jerusalem - Joshua - My Bonny Lass - My Lord, What a Mornin' - Now Is The Month of Maying - Overture to H. M. S. Pinafore - Sweet Love Doth Now Invite - Trumpet Voluntary (Stanley) - We Hasten with Eager Footsteps - Where E'er You Walk.

Table of contents:

Hosanna To The Son Of David
Fantasia & Fugue In D Minor
Now Is Th Month Of Maying(morley
We Hasten With Eager Footsteps

Johann Sebastian Bach

My Lord, What a Morning (johnson)
Overture To H.m.s.pinafore
Where E'er You Walk

Georg Friedrich Händel

Hodie, Christus Natus Est

Jan Pieter Sweelinck

Go Down, Moses
My Bonny Lass
Hallelujah, Amen
Grand March (aida)
Sweet Love Doth Now Invite
Trumpet Voluntary

John Stanley

Gaudeamus Igitur

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: