Go to menu

Canadian Brass Quintet

Book Of Easy Quintets

Instrument line-up: 2 Trumpets, Horn, Trombone, and Tuba
Edition: Single Part Trombone
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Artist: Canadian Brass Quintet
Arranger: Walter H. Barnes
Series: Brass Ensemble
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order no.: 50396050
ISBN: 9781458401342
Language: english
Weight: 145 g
Dimensions: 229x305 mm
Voice: Trombone
Pages: 32


Contents: Air - Ave Maria - Ave Verum Corpus - Carol of the Bells - Cwm Rhondda - Dry Bones - El Yivneh Hagalil - Fugue in E Flat - Hosanna - Intrada (A Fanfare) - Lord Bless You and Keep You - My Country, 'Tis of Thee (America) - Non Nobis Domine - O Canada! - The Silver Swan - Three Newfoundland Folksongs.

Table of contents:

Carol Of The Bells
Intrada (a Fanfare) Pezel
Ave Verum (jesu, Word of God Incarnate)
Fugue In E Flat
Silver Swan, The (gibbons)
My Country, 'tis Of Thee


Non Nobis Domine
Dry Bones
Three Newfoundland Folksongs
O Canada!
Ave Maria p
Lord Bless You And Keep You

Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina

Cwm Rhondda (welsh)
El Yivneh Hagalil (israel)

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: