Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Jesu bleibet meine Freude

aus BWV 147

Instrument line-up: 4 Brass Instruments
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Difficulty level:
Available | ships within 4-6 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Simon Kerwin
Opus: BWV147
Genre: Weihnachtslied
Publisher: Bernaerts Music
Order no.: BRNTS19970024BRE
Term: 3:30 min


Aus der Reihe 'Bernaerts Music for Christmas'.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: