Go to menu

Douglas Victor Brown

Schwein gehabt!

Eine musikalische Erzählung für Sprecher und Bläserquintett

Instrument line-up: 5 Woodwind Instruments
Edition: Set of Parts
Composer: Douglas Victor Brown
Difficulty level:
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Friedrich Hofmeister Musikverlag
Order no.: FH2651
ISMN: 9790203426516
Release: 14.07.2002
Weight: 500 g
Dimensions: 297x210 mm

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: