Go to menu

Ludwig August Lebrun

Concerto No. 1 In D Minor

for Oboe and Orchestra

Instrument line-up: Oboe and Piano
Edition: Piano Reduction
Composer: Ludwig August Lebrun
Difficulty level:
printed version
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Hermann Töttcher
Key: D minor
Publisher: Bote & Bock
Order no.: OBB13
ISMN: 9790001098588
Release: 20.03.1986
Term: 00:15:00 min
Weight: 199 g
Dimensions: 230x305 mm
Pages: 46


A typical solo concerto of the Mannheim School which contributed to the fact that this new style was spread all over the world by the composer and celebrated oboe virtuoso Lebrun. This work convinces by melodious and virtuoso passages.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: