Go to menu

Antonio Vivaldi

Le Quattro Stagioni

Die Vier Jahreszeiten op. 8, Nr. 1 - 4

Instrument line-up: Violin, String Instrument, and Continuo
Edition: Score (Urtext)
Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
Available | ships within 3-4 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Opus: 8,1
Publisher: Bärenreiter Verlag
Order no.: BA6994
ISMN: 9790006506255
Release: 14.07.2002
Term: 46:00 min
Weight: 485 g
Dimensions: 243x310 mm


VSolo, Streicher, Basso continuo - Partitur; Urtextausgabe

Table of contents:

Concerto No. 1 La Primavera (Frühling) op. 8/1, RV 269
Concerto No. 2 L'Estate (Sommer) op. 8/2, RV 315
Concerto No. 3 L'Autunno (Herbst) op. 8/3, RV 293
Concerto No. 4 (Winter) op. 8/4, RV 297
Kritischer Bericht

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: